Invited competitors for the European Oyster Opening Championship 2018

Based on each nations national results

Stephen Nolan Ireland European Champion 2017

Anti Lepik Estonia Nordic & World Champion 2017

Hasse Johannesson Sweden Wild Card (Bronze in EC 2017)

Lars Karlsson Sweden Swedish Champion

Johan Malm Sweden No 2 in Swedish Championship

Maria Petersen Norway Norwegian Oyster Battle Champion

Xiang Xu Norway No 2 in Norwegian Oyster Battle

Simon Tønsager Denmark Danish Cup Champion

Søren Andreasen Denmark No 2 in Danish Cup

Martin Söderström Finland Finnish Champion

Johann Schlag Finland No 2 in Finnish Championship

Alex-Ander Lepik Estonia No 2 in Estonian Championship

Federico Fiorillo England Brittish Champion

Fredrik Lindfors England No 2 in Brittish Championship

David Small Ireland Irish Champion

Sebastian Kuduk Ireland No 3 in Irish Championship

Luca Mantovani Italia Italia Italian Champion

Peter Oreel Holland Dutch Champion

Davey Lamper Holland No 2 in Dutch Championship

Cornelis van der Zande Belgium Belgian Champion

Freek Albregts Belgium No 3 in Belgian Championship

Daniel Riveti Switzerland Swiss Champion

Nabil Rezzouki Spain Spanish Champion

Jaret Arias Spain No 2 in Spanish Championship

Francisco Pires France French Champion

Rabbah Guechoud France No 2 in French Championship