({{search.Data.length}} results)
{{settings.Localization.Data.SearchResult.EmptySearchResultSuggestion}}
Part of
  • Photographer: Jonas Ingman

Our staff

At Dalslands Kanal AB, approximately 50 people are employed during one fiscal year, but only 8 are year-round employees.

Head office Dalslands Kanal AB

Dalslands Kanal AB
Nils Ericsons väg 1, Upperud
SE-464 72  HÅVERUD

Phone: +46 (0) 530 44750
info@dalslandskanal.se

Facebook   Instagram 

 

Head office Dalslands Kanal AB staff

Johan Trollnäs, CEO
johan.trollnas@dalslandskanal.se

Kerstin Aronsson, administrative assistant
kerstin.aronsson@dalslandskanal.se
Phone. +46(0)76 - 7700100

Stefan Lindqvist, technical manager
stefan.lindqvist@dalslandskanal.se
Phone. +46(0)70 - 2914600

Anne-Loise Larsson, administrative officer
allarsson@dalslandskanal.se
Phone. +46(0)530-44750

Julia Kvarnlöv, business &  marketing manager
julia.kvarnlov@dalsland.com
Phone. +46(0)70 - 6045489

Emma Augustsson, marketing & web
emma.augustsson@dalsland.com
Phone. +46(0)70 - 6441400

Christiane Dietz, business & marketing
christiane.dietz@dalsland.com
Phone. +46(0)70 -2738847

 

The workshop

Lars Widenberg, canal manager
lars.widenberg@dalslandskanal.se

Rune Öberg, canal repairer
rune.oberg@dalslandskanal.se

Erik Gustavsson, canal repairer
erik.gustavsson@dalslandskanal.se

Joakim Olofsson, canal repairer
joakim.olofsson@dalslandskanal.se