({{search.Data.length}} results)
{{settings.Localization.Data.SearchResult.EmptySearchResultSuggestion}}

We use cookies. Close message to approve. Show more information

{{settingsInstance.Localization.Data.Cookies.Title}}

{{settings.Localization.Data.TravelPlanner.MaxItemTitle}}

Part of
Skip to content Back to top
  • Photographer: Anders Jungermark

Contact us!

  • Source: Näringsliv Ulricehamn

Here do you find contactinformation to us who works at Ulricehamn Touristinformation and Näringsliv Ulricehamn AB. (The touristinformation is a part of the company Näringsliv Ulricehamn AB).

Ulricehamn Touristinformation/Näringsliv Ulricehamn AB
Järnvägstorget 2B
523 30 Ulricehamn

Ulricehamn Touristinformation
+46(0)321 59 59 59
turist@nuab.eu


Näringsliv Ulricehamn AB
+46(0)321 59 59 60
info@nuab.eu
www.nuab.eu


Acting CEO
Camilla Palm
camilla.palm@nuab.eu
+46(0)321 59 59 62
+46(0)766 43 59 62


Business Coordinator
Anders Skyldberg
anders.skyldberg@nuab.eu
+46(0)321 59 59 63
+46(0)766 43 59 63


Acting Tourism Manager
Helena Haglund
helena.haglund@nuab.eu
+46(0)321 59 59 64
+46(0)766 43 59 64


Tourist Communicator
Marketing Communicator
Johanna Wichers
johanna.wichers@nuab.eu
+46(0)321 59 59 65
+46(0)766 43 59 65

Tourist Communicator
Klas Persson
klas.persson@nuab.eu
+46(0)321-59 59 82 
+46(0)766 43 59 82

Project Manager Biking and Hiking in Sjuhärad
Arvid Johansson
arvid@vandraisjuharad.se
+46(0)321 59 59 66
+46(0)766 43 59 66

Project Manager Biking and Hiking in Sjuhärad
Emmy Hultberg
emmy@vandraisjuharad.se
+46(0)321 59 59 68
+46(0)766 43 59 68

Rural Developer
Charlotte Hermansson Svensson
charlotte.svensson@nuab.eu
+46 (0)321 59 59 67 
+46(0)766 43 59 67

Retail Coordinator
Linn Molander
linn.molander@nuab.eu
+46(0)321 59 59 69
+46(0)766 43 59 69

Economy
Åsa Jacobsson 
asa@nuab.eu
+46(0)321 53 16 58

Destination