({{search.Data.length}} results)
Part of

Photographer: Jonas Ingman

Control and management

The Board of Directors of Dalslands Kanal AB 2019-2022.

Ordinary board members Alternate members
Stig Bertilsson (chairman)  
Ola Persson (d. chairman) Ulric Andersson
Tor Wendel Michael Melby
Kenneth Gustavsson Gunnar Simonsson
Lars Johansson Asbjörn Andersson
Tobias Bernhardsson Ulla Börjesson
Gustaf Wennberg Morgan Sundkvist
Malin Andersson Olof Johannesson
Bo Carlsson Carl-Ewert Berg
CEO Honorary chairman
Benny Ruus Per-Olof Lampers