({{search.Data.length}} resultat)
{{settings.Localization.Data.SearchResult.EmptySearchResultSuggestion}}
En del av
  • Fotograf: Tuana

Kontakta oss

Kontakt

Skövde Turistcenter/Next Skövde
0500-44 66 88
info@nextskovde.se
Stationsgatan 3B/Regionens Hus
541 30  Skövde

Postadress

Next Skövde Destinationsutveckling AB
Box 323
541 27 Skövde


Vår personal

Mats Olsson
VD
Telefon:0500-44 66 80
mats.olsson@nextskovde.se

 

Affärsstöd

Maria Holmén
Ekonomiansvarig/Affärsstöd
Telefon: 0500-44 66 82
maria.holmen@nextskovde.se

 

Marknad

Charlotte Backman
Marknadschef
Telefon: 0500-44 66 50
charlotte.backman@nextskovde.se

Ann Walldén
Marknadskommunikatör 
Telefon: 0500-44 66 87
ann.wallden@nextskovde.se

Maja Söderberg
Marknadskommunikatör (Ansvarig Turistcenter)
Telefon: 0500-44 66 51
maja.soderberg@nextskovde.se

Micaela Persson 
Marknadskommunikatör
Telefon: 0500-44 66 56
micaela.persson@nextskovde.se

Minna Rångeby
Marknadskoordinator
Telefon: 0500-44 66 86
minna.rangeby@nextskovde.se

Lisa Mikko
Marknadskommunikatör
Telefon: 0500-44 66 57
lisa.mikko@nextskovde.se 

Emma Edqvist
Marknadskommunikatör
Telefon: 0500-44 66 58
emma.edqvist@nextskovde.se 

 

Evenemang & Möten

Katarina Blad
Affärsområdeschef Möten/vik evenemangsansvarig
Telefon: 070-949 50 52
katarina.blad@nextskovde.se

Micael Worbin
Projektledare SM-veckan vinter 2023
Telefon: 0500-44 66 84
micael.worbin@nextskovde.se

 


Destinationsutveckling

Jessica Bergstrand
Destinationsutvecklare, Besöksnäring
Telefon: 0500-44 66 81
jessica.bergstrand@nextskovde.se

Lotta Stigsdotter
Destinationsutvecklare, Billingen Skövde
Telefon: 0500-44 66 53
lotta.stigsdotter@nextskovde.se

Tau Petersson
Destinationsutvecklare, Spelbranschen Skövde
Telefon: 070-226 69 72
tau.petersson@nextskovde.se

Joakim Gustafsson
Destinationsutvecklare, Skövde stadskärna
Telefon: 0500-44 66 59
joakim.gustafsson@nextskovde.se